addictions... socially

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect deaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect deeDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect shellDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect helen3037
Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Ferdinand, United States

I am looking for my soul mate.. to grow old with her..

I am empathetic, playful, an appreciator of the little things (I'm an old soul and a little country at heart) Am a man with good sense of humor..seeking for an honest woman, are you really single? hope we can have time to chat.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect andyDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect joyDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect tediDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect carlagarcia62883