body type... muscular

Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect theresaDating Prospect royDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ginDating Prospect andyDating Prospect edster
Default Female Profile

bressack

37, female, single

Lawrenceville, United States

Looking For Someone Real

I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a very romantic person, mature, always with a positive attitude. I love life, and I have always goals and dreams. I have a good sense of humor, because I like to see people happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect kateDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect missyDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect telmajunglas