body type... slim

Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect joyDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect tediDating Prospect ginDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect missyDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect kate
Default Female Profile

hotspotty

35, female, single

Belleair Beach, United States

Fun loving person.

I am a fun loving, adventurous girl who loves the great outdoors! Love horse riding, I run every day & am a regular visitor to the gym. I love to cook and I'm very social & love to be out & also happy to be snugged up at home on the sofa watching Movies! My job takes me all around US which I love! I dress well, am confident, love a good laugh & am very much a people person but dunno how to keep girl friends close cos of their gossips lol..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect shellDating Prospect deaDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect nofiDating Prospect janeDating Prospect edster