ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect andyDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect roseDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect shellDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect royDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect ginDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect eplewis753
Default Female Profile


35, female, single

Belleair Beach, United States

Fun loving person.

I am a fun loving, adventurous girl who loves the great outdoors! Love horse riding, I run every day & am a regular visitor to the gym. I love to cook and I'm very social & love to be out & also happy to be snugged up at home on the sofa watching Movies! My job takes me all around US which I love! I dress well, am confident, love a good laugh & am very much a people person but dunno how to keep girl friends close cos of their gossips lol..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect missyDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect deeDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect crystyna