ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect demiDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect kateDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect royDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect lynnDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect rose
Default Female Profile

bressack

37, female, single

Lawrenceville, United States

Looking For Someone Real

I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a very romantic person, mature, always with a positive attitude. I love life, and I have always goals and dreams. I have a good sense of humor, because I like to see people happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect tediDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect deeDating Prospect shellDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect robingailDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect marivic