intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect kateDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect deeDating Prospect janeDating Prospect shellDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect missy
Default Female Profile

hotspotty

35, female, single

Belleair Beach, United States

Fun loving person.

I am a fun loving, adventurous girl who loves the great outdoors! Love horse riding, I run every day & am a regular visitor to the gym. I love to cook and I'm very social & love to be out & also happy to be snugged up at home on the sofa watching Movies! My job takes me all around US which I love! I dress well, am confident, love a good laugh & am very much a people person but dunno how to keep girl friends close cos of their gossips lol..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect royDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect ninacosta