intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect edsterDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect jenahDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect tediDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect andrewcollins
Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Sanford, United States

looking for my soul mate

I'm James single daddy of 1 son. I like to laugh and have fun and I love to travel. I am a bit on the quiet side initially, have been told that I have a great sense of humor and i am looking forward to live my life again. I believe in the power of love and i believe in God.i will like to have someone to share love with and be together with peace and harmony.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect lodzDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect nofiDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect demiDating Prospect jephthahjohn