intentions... see what happens

Dating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect andyDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect royDating Prospect roseDating Prospect janeDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect lodzDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect nessy
Default Female Profile


27, female, single

Barangay 30 (Pob.), Philippines

I am single and ready to find a serious relationship.

I am 21 years, i graduated in college taken the degree of BS in Tourism Management. I love to travel and adventures. I am a sweet,loving,understanding and very family oriented person. I love to go to beach. I love cooking and baking. My favorites are: action movies, sweet foods, reading stories and i wanna try to handle and use a gun someday

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect deaDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect robingailDating Prospect kateDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect lynnDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect geisyDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect crystyna