personality... balanced

Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect andyDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile


39, female, single

Owaneco, United States


Both of us have been through the unfair path of life,we have been once hurt and heart broken,either by faith or destiny.So we are here because we are giving faith a second chance. I wont like you to hurt me in any form, I want you to know that there is no pain without gain,we have passed through the unfair path of life,we went,we fought and we conquered,this happened once in a life time..I will be more than happy if you give me the chance to walk you through the good experience of life. I want to grow old with a man like you and I want to experience that crazy love forever and ever We've both been through some challenging times in our lives, and there is no doubt that our past experiences have partly shaped who we are today.You and I must forget the past and those who done you and I wrong ... we must forgive them all who do you and I wrong in the past and present at all times,We must live for the very present time now ... not in the past and future,I'm classy-cute (always!!), smart, rebellious, a home-body, No time for Jokes nor Games.True love is all i want .Try and be honest once Again,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Balanced

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kalineDating Prospect roseDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect deeDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect missyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect shellDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect janeDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect theresa