personality... discreet

Dating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect natasha
Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Sanford, United States

looking for my soul mate

I'm James single daddy of 1 son. I like to laugh and have fun and I love to travel. I am a bit on the quiet side initially, have been told that I have a great sense of humor and i am looking forward to live my life again. I believe in the power of love and i believe in God.i will like to have someone to share love with and be together with peace and harmony.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect tediDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect royDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect shellDating Prospect demiDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect joyDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect deeDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect jane