personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect joyDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect ginDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect royDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect deeDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect kateDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect andyDating Prospect shellDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect browneyes76
Default Female Profile

heart

39, female, single

Cleveland, United States

How could we survive when our once has taken away from us.

I am Open-minded,Open-hearted,very romantic and I am an amazingly caring, attentive and affectionate woman and I will surely respect my future partner whole-heartedly, be his shoulder to lean on, no matter what. I realize that sometimes tough times are the most testing phases of a relationship and I will surely stand by my soulmate as when the storm ends, love will shine brighter. I am a real optimist and I see no reason in negative thinking. I believe that there is a solution in any situation and with a definite portion of stamina, effective reaction and proper efforts any result can be achieved. I am patient and understanding in the relationship and I am able to evaluate the situation by putting myself in my beloved man's shoes, to compromise if it is necessarily. I will fall in love with my partner for the great person that he is - I will always remember that and will not try to change him and love him unconditionally not matter how pathetic it might sound..........And I imagine my future soulmate as an understanding, supportive, caring person with an optimistic nature. I believe that trust is the most important part of the relationship, along with true love and respect. I hope that he will be a mature man and a reliable partner.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect deaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect tediDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect vanessa