personality... helpful

Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect royDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect roseDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect missyDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect kate
Default Male Profile

parkerandy

50, male, single

Flint Hill, United States

defense and secure i pledge for.

I am a simple man, handsome, I work hard, stay healthy and enjoy making people around me happy. I have my own flaws like every typical human being does but I do not fail to apologize when I have wronged somebody. I love nature, I enjoy mountain climbing, camping, the beach, fishing, exercising, most of all, I enjoy cuddling.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect ginDating Prospect robingail