personality... loyal

Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect shellDating Prospect roseDating Prospect andyDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect gislaine
Default Female Profile

ashleyann1016

27, female, single

Hanna, United States

Hey there :)

Hey :) My name is Ashley. I am a 22 year old female. I am very easy to get along with. I love being around other people and meeting new people. I come from a military family. I love hunting and fishing and being outdoors. I am looking for the one. If you want to know more just ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robingailDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect kateDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect samantha