personality... persistent

Dating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect robingailDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect shellDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect jonkukovec
Default Female Profile


33, female, single

Donaldson, United States

hi dear

My Name is victoria kimanni froster,from rantoul,illinois... and i'm down Earthly woman and i'm here to look for a God Fearing man and Caring One as well Talking about who i am and who will take me for who i am.i so much believe in honesty,love,caring and talking of someone who will be there for me in times of difficulty,am a woman of faith that motivate you at any giving here to look for my shining star and hope to see if the lord will lead you to me and makes us a lovely couple, I am that easy going type,open minded and a good listener and the type that love to make my man happy at any giving time and i can make you too happy not until we are one,but can put the heart of happiness in you .I laugh a lot and try to make people around me all the time happy.My hobbies are too many I love swimming, taking walks down the park, observing nature, running and walking, i also love cooking and taking walks by the sea side,I'm passionate about a candle light dinner with i and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other. sports,watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids, listening to all types of music, dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies,drama,i love suspence, eating habits: just about anything.My hair is black which is one of my most attractive features.I am 5.8 tall,with brown eyes average in weight, and i dont want any Games Scene on here, it's because it really hurt me,when i was hurt in my last relationship,my Ex was into Drugs and he has the heart of cheating while i love him with my heart..My mother was a pretty simple, old-fashioned person who lives an un-trendy life and who doesn't have much time for the things that are popular now. She would usually have to choose sleep over entertainment, enlightenment and self-exploration.But right now she is dead and gone,and hope to meet in heaven when my own time comes.....i love my mom with all my heart and was hoping that the man i will marry

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Persistent

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect janeDating Prospect tediDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect kate