personality... realistic

Dating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect tediDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect kateDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect shellDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect joyDating Prospect singlemom
Default Female Profile

formeforyou

37, female, single

Oswego, United States

I'm a laid back person with a positive and adventurous spirit, genuine honest and have a good but some would say a dry sense of humour. I have an avid interest in keeping fit and healthy and with that really get into parks and beaches. I enjoy intelligent conversation, meeting interesting people, having fun and stimulating experiences. Sharing all of those things with someone special could only be better

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect askim41