personality... secure

Dating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect deeDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect andyDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect tediDating Prospect joyDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect lodz
Default Female Profile

bressack

37, female, single

Lawrenceville, United States

Looking For Someone Real

I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a very romantic person, mature, always with a positive attitude. I love life, and I have always goals and dreams. I have a good sense of humor, because I like to see people happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect nofiDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect roseDating Prospect kateDating Prospect missyDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect gin