personality... serious

Dating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect missyDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect andyDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect royDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect maria
Default Male Profile

sckim

57, male, widowed

Olney Springs, United States

Am friendly, and outgoing. I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, fishing, boating, and I love to waterski!! I am a little out of practice, but give it my all at least 1-2 times each summer. I love the summertime, as the days are much longer, and the weather is warmer. I love Christmas time for the lights, and decorations. I like to joke around, and if you're having a bad day, I will do what I can to make you laugh, or at least to put a smile on your face.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect tediDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect roseDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect deaDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect ems1973