personality... social

Dating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect roseDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect missyDating Prospect royDating Prospect arlyn
Default Female Profile

mae

27, female, single

Barangay 30 (Pob.), Philippines

I am single and ready to find a serious relationship.

I am 21 years, i graduated in college taken the degree of BS in Tourism Management. I love to travel and adventures. I am a sweet,loving,understanding and very family oriented person. I love to go to beach. I love cooking and baking. My favorites are: action movies, sweet foods, reading stories and i wanna try to handle and use a gun someday

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ginDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect joyDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect shellDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect roseDating Prospect roseDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect robingail