pets... no pets

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect tediDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect joey
Default Female Profile


35, female, single

Belleair Beach, United States

Fun loving person.

I am a fun loving, adventurous girl who loves the great outdoors! Love horse riding, I run every day & am a regular visitor to the gym. I love to cook and I'm very social & love to be out & also happy to be snugged up at home on the sofa watching Movies! My job takes me all around US which I love! I dress well, am confident, love a good laugh & am very much a people person but dunno how to keep girl friends close cos of their gossips lol..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect deeDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect shellDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect roy