religion... christian

Dating Prospect qweenDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect andyDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect shellDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect vanessa
Default Male Profile

james

57, male, widowed

Sanford, United States

looking for my soul mate

I'm James single daddy of 1 son. I like to laugh and have fun and I love to travel. I am a bit on the quiet side initially, have been told that I have a great sense of humor and i am looking forward to live my life again. I believe in the power of love and i believe in God.i will like to have someone to share love with and be together with peace and harmony.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kalineDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect deeDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect joeyDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect demi