zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect stanleymorg
Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Sanford, United States

looking for my soul mate

I'm James single daddy of 1 son. I like to laugh and have fun and I love to travel. I am a bit on the quiet side initially, have been told that I have a great sense of humor and i am looking forward to live my life again. I believe in the power of love and i believe in God.i will like to have someone to share love with and be together with peace and harmony.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shellDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect deaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect missyDating Prospect andyDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect janeDating Prospect kaline