zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect andyDating Prospect demiDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect missyDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect shell
Default Female Profile

icecool13

42, female, single

Rocky Mount, United States

Long Term Relationship

I love to cuddle and watch movies, listen to music and have positive conversation. I love to cook and certainly know how to take care of my man. I'm hoping to meet some one interested in traveling who is adventurous and fun. I love going to the beach and water parks. I love my wii and Nintendo DS. Mario brothers is my favorite

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect joyDating Prospect kateDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect jheneDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect ginDating Prospect mhel