zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect geisyDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect jenahDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect tediDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect missyDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect marilda
Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Olney Springs, United States

Am friendly, and outgoing. I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, fishing, boating, and I love to waterski!! I am a little out of practice, but give it my all at least 1-2 times each summer. I love the summertime, as the days are much longer, and the weather is warmer. I love Christmas time for the lights, and decorations. I like to joke around, and if you're having a bad day, I will do what I can to make you laugh, or at least to put a smile on your face.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect demiDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect shellDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect deeDating Prospect rony