zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect shellDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect kalineDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect demiDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect marilda
Default Female Profile

hotspotty

35, female, single

Belleair Beach, United States

Fun loving person.

I am a fun loving, adventurous girl who loves the great outdoors! Love horse riding, I run every day & am a regular visitor to the gym. I love to cook and I'm very social & love to be out & also happy to be snugged up at home on the sofa watching Movies! My job takes me all around US which I love! I dress well, am confident, love a good laugh & am very much a people person but dunno how to keep girl friends close cos of their gossips lol..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronyDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect royDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect joey